top of page

private lessons

Private lessons and small groups of up to 4 players can be booked at any of our venues.

Private lessons at Braywick Leisure Centre
Monday 29 July - Thursday 1 August 2024
Monday 05 August - Thursday 08 August 2024
Monday 12 August - Thursday 15 August 2024
Monday 19 August - Thursday 22 August 2024
Tuesday 27 August - Friday 30 August 2024

Every morning from 09.30-10.30am and 10.30-11.30am and every afternoon from 1.30-2.30pm and 2.30-3.30pm.

Cost: £40 per lesson and this can be shared by 1-2 players.

Would you like more information? Please fill out the form below and we'll contact you to confirm booking and organise payment.

Thank you! We’ll be in touch with you shortly

bottom of page